Emco/Sumner Plumbing and Emco HVAC Locations in Atlantic Canada

Please find our location finder below to find your closest location.

Legend: Emco logo Emco Corporation locations  Sumner Plumbing logoSumner Plumbing locations   Electric Motor Service iconElectric Motor Service locations

Filter by

All
Electric Motor Service
Emco HVAC
Emco Plumbing
Emco Retail
Sumner Plumbing Supply
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Emco Emco Plumbing 1180 Saint George Boulevard, Moncton, NB E1E 4K7, Canada Emco Phone: 506-853-1444
Fax: 506-853-1457
Manager: Bob Richard
Email: BRichard@emcoltd.com
Emco Emco Plumbing 130 Broadview Avenue, Saint John, NB E2L 5C5, Canada Phone: 506-635-1610
Fax: 506-635-8306
Manager: Marlene Henri
Email: MHenri@emcoltd.com
Emco Emco Plumbing Burnside Industial Park, 90 Wright Avenue, Dartmouth, NS B3B 1P2, Canada Phone: 902-468-4507
Fax: 902-468-4525
Manager: Peter Robertson
Email: probertson@emcoltd.com
Emco Emco Plumbing 236 Water Street, Yarmouth, NS B5A 4P8, Canada Phone: 902-749-1947
Fax: 902-749-0797
Manager: Dave Clarke
Email: dclarke@emcoltd.com
Emco Emco Plumbing 19 Union Street, Corner Brook, NL A2H 5M7, Canada Phone: 709-634-6060
Fax: 709-634-6071
Manager: Tony Cadigan
Email: TCadigan@emcoltd.com
Emco Emco Plumbing 18 Bruce Street, Mount Pearl, NL A1N 4T4, Canada Phone: 709-747-0382
Toll-free: 1-800-563-9666
Fax: 709-747-4199
Manager: Norm Tobin
Email: ntobin@emcoltd.com
Emco Retail Services Emco Plumbing 90 Wright Avenue, Dartmouth, NS B3B1P2 Phone: 902-481-7659
Fax: 902-481-2004
Manager: John Ryan
Email: jryan@emcoltd.com
Emco Gander Emco Plumbing 20 Roe Avenue, Gander, NL, Canada Phone: 709-651-7274
Fax: 709-651-7266
Manager: Jim Baker
Emco / Sumner Plumbing Supply Emco Plumbing,Sumner Plumbing Supply 1115 Saint Anne Street, Bathurst, NB E2A 6X2, Canada Phone: 506-548-2878
Fax: 506-548-2622
Manager: John Purcell
Email: JPurcell@emcoltd.com
Emco HVAC Emco HVAC 1180 Saint George Boulevard, Moncton, NB E1E 4K7, Canada Phone: 506-853-1440
Fax: 506-853-1457
Manager: Mathieu Ouellet
Email: mouellet@emcoltd.com
Emco HVAC Emco HVAC 130 Broadview Avenue, Saint John, NB E2L 5C5, Canada Phone: 506-635-1610
Fax: 506-635-8306
Manager: Marlene Henri
Email: MHenri@emcoltd.com
Emco HVAC Emco HVAC Burnside Industial Park, 42 Borden Avenue, Dartmouth, NS B3B, Canada Phone: 902-468-9911
Fax: 902-468-5335
Manager: Sean Breen
Email: sbreen@emcoltd.com
Emco HVAC Emco HVAC 15 Riverside Drive, Charlottetown, PE C1A 1M1, Canada Phone: 902-566-3340
Fax: 902-368-1915
Manager: George Watts
Email: GHWatts@emcoltd.com
Emco HVAC Emco HVAC 18 Bruce Street, Mount Pearl, NL A1N 4T4, Canada Phone: 709-747-0382
Toll-free: 1-800-563-9666
Fax: 709-747-4199
Manager: Norm Tobin
Email: NTobin@emcoltd.com
Summer Plumbing Supply Sumner Plumbing Supply 361 Victoria Street #102, Fredericton, NB E3B 1W5, Canada Phone: 506-458-1987
Fax: 506-458-1348
Manager: Steven St-Pierre
Email: sst-pierre@emcoltd.com
Sumner Plumbing Supply Sumner Plumbing Supply 290 North Street, Bridgewater, NS B4V 2V6, Canada Phone: 902-543-7873
Fax: 902-543-7920
Manager: Mike Chambers
Email: mchambers@emcoltd.com
Sumner Plumbing Supply Sumner Plumbing Supply 6355 Lady Hammond Road, Halifax, NS B3K 2M4, Canada Phone: 902-453-4410
Fax: 902-455-4817
Manager: Peter MacDonald
Email: pmacdonald@emcoltd.com
Sumner Plumbing Supply Sumner Plumbing Supply 29 Chipman Drive, Kentville, NS B4N 3V7, Canada Phone: 902-678-3204
Fax: 902-678-7197
Manager: Mike Buchanan
Email: MBuchanan@emcoltd.com
Sumner Plumbing Supply Sumner Plumbing Supply 64 Brookland Street, Sydney, NS B1P 5B2, Canada Phone: 902-564-1144
Fax: 902-564-1175
Manager: Ross Covey
Email: rcovey@emcoltd.com
Sumner Plumbing Supply Sumner Plumbing Supply Truro Business Park, 43 Glenwood Drive, Truro, NS B2N 6W1, Canada Phone: 902-893-7434
Fax: 902-895-4134
Manager: Peter MacDonald
Email: pmacdonald@emcoltd.com
Sumner Plumbing Supply Sumner Plumbing Supply 15 Riverside Drive, Charlottetown, PE C1A 1M1, Canada Phone: 902-566-3340
Fax: 902-368-1915
Manager: George Watts
Email: GHWatts@emcoltd.com
Sumner Plumbing Supply Sumner Plumbing Supply 158 Terra Cotta Drive, New glasgow, NS Phone: 902-752-2547 Fax: 902-755-2195 Manager: Darcy McGuire Email: dmcguire@emcoltd.com
Emco / Sumner Plumbing Supply Sumner Plumbing Supply,Emco Plumbing 11 Tupper Boulevard, Amherst, NS B4H 4S7, Canada Phone: 902-667-3626
Fax: 902-661-2041
Manager: Mike O'Connor
Email: MiOConnor@emcoltd.com
Electric Motor Service Electric Motor Service 556 Bishop Drive, Fredericton, NB E3C 0B4, Canada Phone: 506-458-8770
Fax: 506-458-8771
Manager: Tim Elliott
Email: tdelliott@emcoltd.com
http://www.electricmotorservice.ca/
EMS Water Services Electric Motor Service 43 Mosher Dr, Dartmouth Nova Scotia, B3B 1E5 Phone: 902-481-0763
Fax: 902-481-0716
Manager: Simon Pearn
Email: spearn@emcoltd.com
http://www.electricmotorservice.ca/
Emco Retail Emco Retail 18 Bruce Street, Mount Pearl, NL A1N 4T4, Canada Phone: 709-747-3626
Toll-free: 1-888-225-3626
Fax: 709-747-4199
Manager: Norm Tobin
Email: NTobin@emcoltd.com